

## **Agenda**

Please note the venue for this meeting

**Meeting: Pension Fund Committee** 

Venue: Border to Coast Pensions Partnership, Head Office, 5th

Floor, Toronto House, Leeds, LS1 2HJ

Date: Friday, 30 June 2023

Time: 1.30 pm

Councillors: John Weighell (Chairman), Mark Crane, Sam Gibbs,

George Jabbour, Cliff Lunn, David Noland, Neil Swannick, Angus Thompson, Matt Walker, and Andrew

Williams; together with:-

**Councillor Jonny Crawshaw - City of York Council** 

**David Portlock - Chair of Pension Board (Non-Voting)** 

Brian Hazeldine, UNISON (Retired Members) (Non-

Voting)

## **Business**

1. Minutes of the Committee Meeting held on 26th May 2023

(Pages 3 - 12)

- 2. Appointment of Vice-Chair
- 3. Declarations of Interest
- 4. Public Questions or Statements

Members of the public may ask questions or make statements at this meeting if they have given notice (including the text of the question/statement) to Steve Loach or Harriet Clarke of Democratic Services (contact details at the foot of page 1 of the agenda sheet) by midday on Tuesday 27th June 2023. Each speaker should limit themselves to 3 minutes on any item. Members of the public who have given notice will be invited to speak:-

- at this point in the meeting if their questions/statements relate to matters which are not otherwise on the Agenda (subject to an overall time limit of 30 minutes);
- when the relevant Agenda item is being considered if they wish to speak on a matter which is on the Agenda for this meeting.

**OFFICIAL** 

5. Governance Arrangements - Report of the Treasurer

(Pages 13 - 250)

6. Border to Coast Responsible Investment Policies - Report of the Treasurer

(Pages 251 - 294)

7. Such other business as, in the opinion of the Chairman should, by reason of special circumstances, be considered as a matter of urgency

Barry Khan Assistant Chief Executive (Legal and Democratic Services) County Hall Northallerton

Thursday, 22 June 2023

For all enquiries relating to this agenda or to register to speak at the meeting, please contact Stephen Loach, Democratic Services Officer on Tel: 01609 532216 or by e-mail at: <a href="mailto:stephen.loach@northyorks.gov.uk">stephen.loach@northyorks.gov.uk</a> or Harriet Clarke, Democratic Services Officer on Tel: 01423 556068 or by e-mail <a href="mailto:harriet.clarke@northyorks.gov.uk">harriet.clarke@northyorks.gov.uk</a>

Website: www.northyorks.gov.uk